Our Team

Dreu Edward Murin 

Host and Producer

Ultimate Tahoe Adventures & Dreu with U

Mountain Resort Television

218 Elks Point Road, Zephyr Cove NV, 89448


Mailing : P.O. Box 855

Zephyr Cove, NV 89448

 

Phone: 1.775.580.7938

E-mail: info@mountainresorttahoe.com

TAG

Copyright @2017  Deerfield Media (Mountain Resort Television) Inc.

All rights reserved.

John Lease

​Production

jlease@mountainresorttahoe.com

Laura Mate

Reporter

lmate@mountainresorttahoe.com

SUBSCRIBE

FOLLOW

We are seeking talent and ideas for Lake Tahoe, surrounding Nevada areas, and potentially national audiences. If you have an idea or story to tell that needs a distribution vehicle, call or email us at info@mountainresorttahoe.com. We love new ideas at Mountain Resort Television!  

Dillon Lopez

​Production

dlopez@mountainresorttahoe.com

Conrad Iacobellis

Production
ciacobellis@mountainresorttahoe.com

Dillon McKeen

Reporter

dmckeen@mountainresorttahoe.com

James Smith

Producer

​jsmith@mountainresorttahoe.com

Meghan Burk

​Host and Producer

Tahoe Life & Tahomes

Aly Garwood

Reporter

agarwood@mountainresorttahoe.com

LIKE

Locally Produced. Tahoe at Work